Filter by
  • Stephen B

    LANGLEY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Great dealership and the best salesperson

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 20, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Bryan S

    JACKSON, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    It was good

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Bryan Salyers, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mike W

    Hazard, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Terry L

    lost creek, KY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Friendly people They know what they are doing efficient and getting things done and a in timely manner

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Adrienne S

    CROMONA, KY | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    The only bad part was not having a loaner vehicle available and us having to rent a car for the days. Service was done with our approval for each and car was ready next day. Thank Mike for his diligence.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Barry H

    HAZARD, KY | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Things that were taken care of were done in a timely manner. But couldn’t get me in for a brake change.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Larry W

    cutchin, KY | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2021
    Fast courteous answered some questions I had about my auto very helpful

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Kristie B

    PIKEVILLE, KY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2021
    Awesome experience

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Terry F

    Jackson, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Only a basic service

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 6, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Phillip C

    SASSAFRAS, KY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.