Filter by
  • Angela A

    hazard, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    The associate that booked me in, went above and beyond. She let me know that there were other services I could use. Loved her!!!

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 30, 2022
    We're always willing to go above and beyond to help you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Donald C

    Hazard, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    .

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jonathan M

    Hazard, KY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    I receive such poor service at the Lexington Don Franklin dealership on multiple occasions that I was worried what I would get at Tim Short. I was very pleasantly surprised. Tim Short employees are so professional, knowledgeable and friendly every time I’ve dealt with them.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jena M

    Wooton, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Fixed my problem and car runs great now.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!
  • Lardimar C

    HAZARD, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Fast, reliable and professional automotive service. Highly Recommended.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeremiah E

    BANEBERRY, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 11, 2022
    Well other than my all weather mats that are still not delivered, the truck is amazing, and I was overjoyed that u delivered it. U guys did great

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Sheridan H

    JACKSON, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 27, 2022
    good

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 29, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Robbie C

    KRYTON, KY | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2022
    The sale man when out of his way to help me 😊

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Ilene G

    RED FOX, KY | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    I have had my car there 4 times for the same issue I have paid out over 600 to have one thing fixed and now the same light is back on I am really aggravated with this experience

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 16, 2022
    Thank you for leaving this feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us so we can work with you to make this right.
  • Jeffrey J

    HAZARD, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2022
    Done great

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 6, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Tim Short Chevrolet of Hazard as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!