Filter by
  • Virgil M

    Jackson, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Wait time was long, but job got fone

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Earl L

    JACKSON, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Horrible experience over charged Tim Short is a jerk and doesn't honor dealer warranty. Tim Short used to have a dealer in South Charleston WV Tim Short Acura but he couldn't play by the rules and had to leave west Virginia in a hurry.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 30, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Samuel T

    HAZARD, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Very friendly an willing to serve

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 1, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Donna M

    vicco, KY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2021
    Clean Thorough

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for the great review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Mary W

    hallie, KY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    IT WAS GREAT AND QUICK

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 25, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Martha C

    JEREMIAH, KY | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Service department is great gets you in and out fast.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Timothy M

    BUSY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    It was great

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Brandon J

    Hazard, KY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Always make every experience as stress free and fast as possible

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 27, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald S

    Hazard, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    fast and curtious

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 20, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Cory T

    Wooton, KY | 2013 GMC 1500 Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    I bought a 2013 GMC Yukon on April 5th 2021 and paid $16,000 CASH! 4 months later, the transmission goes out and all I get is a “Sorry for your luck” and a quote for $4900 to fix it.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.