Filter by
  • Tim Short H

    HAZARD, KY | 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Excellent customer service

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 17, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Christophe C

    Isom, KY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Quick, easy, friendly faces

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 15, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Joseph F

    Whitesburg, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Friendly service

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rhonda K

    Making, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Very great. Everyone was very nice. Free water in waiting room. Very clean place.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Nancy S

    CUMBERLAND, KY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Car serviced

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Gary H

    LOUISA, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Tony and Larry are top notch

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Charlie R

    HAZARD, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Service department does an excellent job guy at the front desk at the service department is a really nice and friendly person to have working for you

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rita S

    Whitesburg, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Very good customer service

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 3, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • John D

    Hazard, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    I made an appointment. I brought the truck in at the appropriate time. They performed the service. I paid then I left.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Tracy R

    STAMBAUGH, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    Everyone was nice and helpful.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tim Short Chevrolet of Hazard and we hope to see you again soon! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!