Filter by
  • Lana B

    SALYERSVILLE, KY | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2023
    I have been so stressed trying to decide if I could buy a new vehicle. I have looked around on the internet since early December. I followed a link on Car Gurus for Tim Short and was going back and forth of which GMC Terrain I liked. I requested information and was contacted by Tony via text. We had several discussions and he convinced me to complete and application. I was approved the same day on the SUV I was interested in. They delivered it the next day along with the paperwork to my place of work with no strings attached that I had to purchase it. I test drove it with a lady that drove it from Hazard. Signed the paperwork and now it is parked on my carport. I couldn't be happier with the entire transaction. Thank you Ryan and Tony and the entire crew at Tim Short Hazard.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 22, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Jason W

    Viper, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Service was very polite and helpful. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and ready for pickup when expected.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Wanda O

    HAPPY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Friendly staff.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Deannie C

    Harold, KY | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Everyone was very nice

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Michael C

    BEAR BRANCH, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Nice and friendly staff

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 20, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and nice! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alan G

    HAZARD, KY | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 15, 2022
    Adam was exceptionally awesome at getting us our suv

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sheridan H

    jackson, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Satisfaction

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 13, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Gary T

    BRISTOL, VA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2022
    They had the vehicles I was interested in ready for me when I arrived. Very friendly, easy transaction.

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 5, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Phillip C

    Sassafras, KY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Excellent service and hospitality

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Paul S

    JACKSON, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Prompt and informative!

    Response from Tim Short Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!